Set seven course experience at Lanzerac Manor Kitchen

Friday, 2 August, 2024 to Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Friday, 9 August, 2024 to Saturday, 10 August, 2024
Friday, 16 August, 2024 to Saturday, 17 August, 2024
Friday, 23 August, 2024 to Saturday, 24 August, 2024
Friday, 30 August, 2024 to Saturday, 31 August, 2024
Lanzerac Wine Estate
TIME:    18h00
COST:    R1200 pp
VENUE:    Manor Kitchen at Lanzerac wine Estate, Lanzerac Road
Stellenbosch
MAP

We invite you to enjoy a seven-course dinner paired with Lanzerac wines, every Friday and Saturday.

This Manor Kitchen experience will open up your tastebuds as you’re taken on a culinary journey. Wines from our Jonkershoek, Keldermeester Versameling and Heritage ranges will be paired with exquisite dishes, inspired by the season and served especially for you.

Price: R1 200 per person

Bookings essential, contact restaurants@lanzerac.co.za

For your safety and ours, Lanzerac is a cashless establishment.

To make a booking click HERE