Saturday, 7 August, 2021

Spier Food Garden Workshop – Making Compost Easy

Learn how to mimic nature’s way of building soil fertility – it’s easier than you think and so good for your garden.
Spier Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Spier Wine Farm

Saturday, 7 August, 2021 to Monday, 9 August, 2021

Warwick's Winter First Lady Picnic

Why not spoil the first ladies in your life this weekend at Warwick Wine Estate in celebration of WOMEN'S DAY!
Warwick Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Misha Tichelaar

Wednesday, 11 August, 2021

Create beautiful tree shapes with espalier at Babylonstoren

Espalier is the art of training your fruit trees to grow against a wall or fence.
Babylonstoren     Franschhoek
Babylonstoren

Thursday, 12 August, 2021 Wednesday, 18 August, 2021 Wednesday, 25 August, 2021

Steenberg Supports Self-Care During Women's Month

Join Steenberg’s #WomanInspired initiative dedicated to women empowerment for the entire month of August by participating in a series of inspiring outdoor #ConfidenceInspired self-care classes.
Steenberg Vineyards     Cape Town
Steenberg Vineyards

Saturday, 14 August, 2021

Groote Post Wine Tasting & Music Affair with Red Sheep Music

Groote Post will be hosting a memorable wine tasting & music experience on 19 June.
Groote Post Vineyards     Darling
Groote Post Vineyards

Wednesday, 18 August, 2021

Craft your own homemade soaps at Babylonstoren

For this workshop we invite Bev Missing.
Babylonstoren     Franschhoek
Babylonstoren

Thursday, 19 August, 2021

Application Technology in Viticulture

The basic principles of Application Technology in Vineyards
Zoom, Online    
Anne Alessandri

Saturday, 1 May, 2021 to Monday, 30 August, 2021

Winter picnics at Jordan Wine Estate

Feel the warm winter’s sun on your face as you gaze over the beautiful Stellenbosch valley. Unwind in the tranquillity of Jordan Wine Estate in your own open-air picnic pod and be refreshed by the crisp Winelands air.
Jordan Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Melanie Melvill

Monday, 3 May, 2021 to Thursday, 30 September, 2021

Warwick Winter Tasting

Gourmet Pairing & Vertical Tasting
Warwick Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Misha Tichelaar

Monday, 3 May, 2021 to Thursday, 30 September, 2021

Warwick Winter Menu

Sit back in our cosy tasting room or majestic Forest Courtyard and enjoy our new winter a la carte menu, whilst sipping one (or two) of our award-winning wines.
Warwick Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Misha Tichelaar

Thursday, 22 July, 2021 to Thursday, 30 September, 2021

Warwick Picnic Brunch

We have had such an overwhelming request for our picnics that we decided to bring it back with a twist.
Warwick Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Misha Tichelaar

Monday, 26 October, 2020 to Tuesday, 26 October, 2021

Mellasat Cheese & Charcuterie Platter

Visit Mellasat Vineyards for a Cheese & Charcuterie platter for two.
Mellasat Vineyards, Keerweder Road,Klein Drakenstein, Paarl     Paarl
Gizelle or Elzaan

FEATURED EVENT
Monday, 31 May, 2021 to Sunday, 31 October, 2021

Feature your event here!

Need your event to stand out from the crowd?
   
Michelle Ladewig

Saturday, 1 May, 2021 to Tuesday, 30 November, 2021

Dornier Cheese and Charcuterie Platters

Join us at The Wine Lounge.
Dornier Wines     Stellenbosch
Dornier Wines

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 to Friday, 31 December, 2021

Cheese & Charcuterie platter for two

Join Mellasat Vineyards for a Cheese & Charcuterie platter with scenic beauty mountain and vineyard views
Mellasat Vineyards, Keerweder Road,Klein Drakenstein, Paarl     Paarl
Gizelle or Elzaan