Thursday, 2 December, 2021 to Friday, 3 December, 2021
Thursday, 9 December, 2021 to Saturday, 11 December, 2021
Thursday, 16 December, 2021 to Saturday, 18 December, 2021

Constellations - Theatrical Campfire Gatherings at Spier

The second iteration of “Constellations” promises a magically memorable evening in nature.  Enjoy intriguing, intimate fireside performances by leading local cultural talents — each exploring the theme of “into the woods”.
Spier Wine Farm    Stellenbosch    Spier Wine Farm

FEATURED EVENT
Saturday, 4 December, 2021

Classical Music Concert Programme at La Motte

Inspired by La Motte’s owner Hanneli Rupert-Koegelenberg, music lover and celebrated mezzo-soprano, classical music concerts are presented in the beautiful La Motte historic cellar, where a sociable atmosphere enhances the finest performances.
La Motte    Franschhoek    La Motte

Saturday, 4 December, 2021

Wreath Workshop at Warwick Wine

Join us for a fun filled morning in collaboration with Flower Girl, where Elmari and Yvonne will teach you how to create a beautiful Christmas Wreath for your home. 
Warwick Wine Estate    Stellenbosch    Misha Tichelaar

FEATURED EVENT
Saturday, 4 December, 2021 Saturday, 11 December, 2021 Saturday, 18 December, 2021 Saturday, 1 January, 2022 Saturday, 8 January, 2022

Bellevue Live Music Evenings

Come and join us every Saturday for a fun-filled evening with a local artist.
Bellevue Wine Estate, Bottelary Road, Koelenhof, Stellenbosch    Stellenbosch    Bellevue Wine Estate

Saturday, 4 December, 2021

Trailfun: Capaia Wines

We care about you and want you to succeed. We arrange runs for you in a safe environment, on a well marked route, that is fun, so you can relax and enjoy your morning run.
Capaia Wines       Capaia Wines

Friday, 10 December, 2021 to Saturday, 11 December, 2021

Steenberg Christmas Carols

It's the most wonderful time of the year!
Steenberg Vineyards    Cape Town    Steenberg Vineyards

FEATURED EVENT
Saturday, 11 December, 2021

Craig Hinds from Watershed at Muratie

Craig Hinds, frontman and songwriter for iconic South African band Watershed will be performing a limited number of solo shows at an exclusive venue near you…Including Muratie.
Muratie Wine Estate    Stellenbosch    Muratie Wine Estate

Monday, 13 December, 2021 Friday, 17 December, 2021 Monday, 20 December, 2021 Monday, 3 January, 2022 Friday, 7 January, 2022

Italian - Inspired evenings at Babylonstoren

From 13 December our Bakery Evenings are back!
Babylonstoren Bakery Restaurant    Franschhoek    Babylonstoren

Wednesday, 15 December, 2021 Wednesday, 22 December, 2021 Wednesday, 29 December, 2021 Wednesday, 5 January, 2022

Bakery Restaurant - Carnivore Evenings at Babylonstoren

On Wednesdays from 18h00, join us for a five-course Carnivore Evening.
Babylonstoren Bakery Restaurant    Franschhoek    Babylonstoren

Thursday, 16 December, 2021

Wild Boar Trail Run at Val du Charron Wine & Leisure Estate

The Wild Boar Trails start and finish at Val du Charron Wine & Leisure Estate (VDC), Wellington.​
Val du Charron Wine & Leisure Estate    Wellington    Val du Charron Wine & Leisure Estate

Thursday, 16 December, 2021

Trivia Night at Van Ryn's

Flex your intellectual abilities at Van Ryn’s vibrant Trivia Night on 25 November and 16 December.
Van Ryn's Distillery, Van Ryn Road Stellenbosch    Stellenbosch    Van Ryn's Distillery

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 to Friday, 31 December, 2021

Cheese & Charcuterie platter for two

Join Mellasat Vineyards for a Cheese & Charcuterie platter with scenic beauty mountain and vineyard views
Mellasat Vineyards, Keerweder Road,Klein Drakenstein, Paarl    Paarl    Gizelle or Elzaan

Friday, 1 October, 2021 to Friday, 11 March, 2022

Sunset Sessions : Live Music on the werf at Spier

Enjoy live music from 16:00-19:00. Admission is free but please do secure your spot on the lawn in advance on Dineplan — capacity is limited to accommodate social distancing.
Spier Werf ( in front of the Farm Cafe )       Spier

Sunday, 3 October, 2021 to Sunday, 27 March, 2022

Sunday Sunset Concerts at Durbanville Hills

Durbanville Hills is arguably one of the most view-drenched spots, especially during sunset. As the sun dips across the vista of Cape Town, with a cocktail or glass of wine, the breath-taking kaleidoscope of colour and nature, offers you a front-row seat to summer.
Durbanville Hills Wine Estate    Cape Town    Stephanie Timm

Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 to Saturday, 30 April, 2022

Eikendal Cheesecake & Wine Pairing

Swing into spring time and treat yourself to an unforgettable Cheesecake & Wine Pairing Experience Eikendal Vineyards | Stellenbosch.
Eikendal Vineyards    Stellenbosch    Eikendal Vineyards

Friday, 1 October, 2021 to Saturday, 30 April, 2022

Warwick Summer Picnics

Warwick's famous Summer Picnics are back!
Warwick Wine Estate    Stellenbosch    Misha Tichelaar