Sundown Sundays at Durbanville Hills

Sunday, 4 October, 2020 to Sunday, 28 March, 2021
Durbanville Hills Cellar
TIME:    15h00
VENUE:    Durbanville Hills Cellar
Cape Town

Conclude the weekend on a high note every Sunday at Durbanville Hills at our Sundown Sundays from 15h00 - 18h00. Tasty cheese platters and early dinner options are available from the Olive Grove.

Relax and enjoy live music with friends while being surrounded by vineyards and capturing Instagramable Moments. Don’t forget to tag us @durbanvillehills and using the hashtag #DHSundownSundays. Follow us on Facebook to stay updated.

The line - up

Sunday 04 October - Matt Carstens
Sunday 11 October - Aston Wylie
Sunday 18 October - Len Muller
Sunday 25 October - Timothy de Monk

Sunday 01 November - Matt Carstens
Sunday 08 November - Aston Wylie
Sunday 15 November - Len Muller
Sunday 22 November - Jeri Silverman
Sunday 29 November - Timothy de Monk

Sunday 06 December - Matt Carstens
Sunday 13 December - Aston Wylie
Sunday 20 December - Len Muller
Sunday 27 December - Timothy de Monk

Date: Every Sunday from 4 October - 28 March 2021

Time: 15h00 - 18h00 (last round of refreshments will be served at 18h00)

More info: info@durbanvillehills.co.za