Thursday, 13 August, 2020

Join us for one of our upcomming Virtual Tastings

Over the coming weeks, I will be presenting live virtual wine tastings via Zoom. Each tasting will focus on a specific wine and grape variety in which I will share my knowledge and passion with you.
   
De Grendel Wines

Thursday, 27 August, 2020 Thursday, 3 September, 2020 Thursday, 17 September, 2020 Thursday, 1 October, 2020 Thursday, 8 October, 2020

Institute of Cape Wine Masters Drinking Windows Subscription

Six winemakers over six dates with six wines in their perfect drinking window presented by Cape Wine Masters.
Online    
Institute of Cape Wine Masters

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 to Monday, 31 August, 2020

Online Streaming Wine Down Wednesdays - Neethlingshof Estate

Neethlingshof Estate is recreating our very popular Wine Down Wednesday live music events by streaming online.
Neethlingshof Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Neethlingshof Wine Estate

FEATURED EVENT
Monday, 6 July, 2020 to Monday, 31 August, 2020

Jordan Winter Clothing Collection

This is the 12th year that Jordan Wine Estate will be pro-active in assisting our local charities with the donation of your second-hand clothing.
Jordan Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Jordan Wine Estate

Monday, 27 July, 2020 to Tuesday, 1 September, 2020

Winter picnics at The Bakery at Jordan

Bask in the warm winter sunshine at Jordan Wine Estate this season! Rent your own private picnic pod, on our lawn with breathtaking views of the Stellenbosch Kloof Valley and enjoy a picnic basket for two people filled to the brim with delectable treats from The Bakery at Jordan.
Jordan Wine Estate     Stellenbosch
Jordan Wine Estate

Saturday, 25 January, 2020 to Thursday, 31 December, 2020

Celebrating the love of Art - a personal selection by Hanneli Rupert-Koegelenberg

As part of the fiftieth jubilee of La Motte’s Rupert ownership, owner Hanneli Rupert-Koegelenberg invites art-lovers to an exhibition of rare and important artworks that shares some favourite works from her collection as well as the family collection and allows insight into her love for art.
La Motte     Franschhoek
La Motte